We have branches all over the UK

Southern Region>> Croydon, Deptford, Hackney, Wandsworth, Maida Vale, Streatham.

Midlands Region >> Birmingham, Derby, Nottingham, Wolverhampton, Stoke-On Trent, Gloucester.

Northern Region>> Manchester, Sheffield, Leeds, Huddersfield.

Location Administrator Pastors Address Number E-mail
Birmingham Brenda Dixon Pastor Owen Harris, Elder M. Williams Corner of Arthur Rd & Grove Lane, Handsworth, , Birmingham, B21 9HB 0121 554 1076 birmingham@cog7thday.org.uk
Bristol Susan Johnson Pastor Almando Garvey, Lawrence Hill Methodist Church, Licoln Street, Lawrence Hill, Bristol, BS5 0BJ 07951 937808 bristol@cog7thday.org.uk
Croydon Susan Gray Pastor Reuben Harris, Pastor Collin Harrison, Derby Road, , , Croydon, CR0 3SE 0208 688 6094 croydon@cog7thday.org.uk
Deptford Sandra Smith Pastor Oswald John,Pastor Lipton Smith New Testament Church of God, Bawtree Road, New Cross, London, SE14 6ET 0208 239 8606 deptford@cog7thday.org.uk
Derby Hyacinth Campbell Pastor H.C. Byers Moore St, Normanton, , Derby, DE23 6SN 01332 200 767 derby@cog7thday.org.uk
Gloucester Susan Johnson Pastor Almando Garvey, Pastor Robert Crawford, Corner of Tarrington and Hatherly Road, Tredworth, , Gloucester, GL1 4PF 01452 501605 gloucester@cog7thday.org.uk
Hackney Julia Shields Pastor Ritson Shields, Pastor Clive Ledwidge, St. John Ambulance Hall, Mildenhall Road, Clapton, Hackney, E5 0RU 07773 664 025 hackney@cog7thday.org.uk
Huddersfield Violet Simpson Pastor Devon Williams, Brother Owen Thomas Fartown Methodist Church, Spaines Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD2 2QD 07897 773 998 huddersfield@cog7thday.org.uk
Leeds Geraldine Lynch Deacon Lynch 13 Hilton Place, Harehills Lane, Baptist Church, Leeds, LS8 4HF 01132 697664 leeds@cog7thday.org.uk
Maida Vale Angela Miller Deacon Alfranco Williams, Deacon Dean Bailey, Pastor Everton McClean St. Georges RC School, Lanark Road, Maida Vale, London, W9 1RB 07930 7532000208 451 6912 maidavale@cog7thday.org.uk
Manchester Cynthia Bourne Pastor Devon Williams, , Deacon Ronald Williams Slade Lane, Longsight, , Manchester, M13 0GL 0161 225 4893 manchester@cog7thday.org.uk
Nottingham Hyacinth Campbell Pastor Zadok Burrell, St. Georges Church Hall, St. Georges Drive, Meadows, Nottingham, NG2 1NX 07889 657990 nottingham@cog7thday.org.uk
Sheffield Beverly Chattoo Pastor Kevin Anderson 521 Pitsmoor Road, South Yorkshire, , Sheffield, S4 9AU 0114 281 9725 sheffield@cog7thday.org.uk
Stoke Marvia Dyer Brother Howard Simpson, Pastor Zadok Burrell, Lindsay Annexe, Cannon Place, Stoke On Trent, , ST1 4EP 01782 325399 stoke@cog7thday.org.uk
Streatham Pauline Grant Pastor Halden Bennett, Pastor H Williams, Streatham Youth Community Centre, 16 Wellfield Road, , , SW16 2BP 07903 357 257 streatham@cog7thday.org.uk
Wandsworth Marilyn Hay Pastor Anthony Drake, Sister Shirley Henry, United Reformed Church, Geraldine Road, Wandsworth, , SW18 2NU 07932 932678 wandsworth@cog7thday.org.uk
Wellingborough Lurline Pink Pastor U A Pink, St. John Street, , , Wellingborough, NN8 4LG 0780 4410 761 wellingborough@cog7thday.org.uk
Wolverhampton Hazeline Taylor Pastor Hugh ParrDeacon Robert Taylor, 141 Caledonia Rd, West Midlands, , Wolverhampton, WV2 1JA 01902 594 627 wolverhampton@cog7thday